Showing all 7 results

Novel Coronavirus (sars-cov-2) Antigen Rapid Test – Saliva (EAP)

$350.00$2,500.00

Purchase Options:

35 Tests - If you select this option, you will receive a package containing 7 boxes with 5 tests in each box.5 Tests/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 100 boxes with 5 tests in each box.1 Test/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 500 individually boxed tests.

Novel Coronavirus (sars-cov-2) Antigen Rapid Test – Saliva (EAP)

$350.00$2,500.00

Purchase Options:

35 Tests - If you select this option, you will receive a package containing 7 boxes with 5 tests in each box.5 Tests/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 100 boxes with 5 tests in each box.1 Test/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 500 individually boxed tests.

Novel Coronavirus (sars-cov-2) Antigen Rapid Test – Saliva (Household Members)

$350.00$2,500.00

Purchase Options:

35 Tests - If you select this option, you will receive a package containing 7 boxes with 5 tests in each box.5 Tests/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 100 boxes with 5 tests in each box.1 Test/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 500 individually boxed tests.

Novel Coronavirus (sars-cov-2) Antigen Rapid Test – Saliva (Study Participants)

$350.00$2,500.00

Purchase Options:

35 Tests - If you select this option, you will receive a package containing 7 boxes with 5 tests in each box.5 Tests/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 100 boxes with 5 tests in each box.1 Test/Inner Box - If you select this option, you will receive a carton containing 500 individually boxed tests.

Study Group Sessions – Mondays & Thursdays 10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST

$10.00
IMPORTANT: After you complete the checkout process, your connection details for this session will be displayed on your screen. Please save this information and keep it until after the session takes place, to ensure you have access.

Study Group Sessions – Mondays 2:00pm PST/ 5:00pm EST

$10.00
IMPORTANT: After you complete the checkout process, your connection details for this session will be displayed on your screen. Please save this information and keep it until after the session takes place, to ensure you have access.

Study Group Sessions – Thursdays 4:00pm PST/ 7:00pm EST

$10.00
IMPORTANT:  After you complete the checkout process, your connection details for this session will be displayed on your screen. Please save this information and keep it until after the session takes place, to ensure you have access.